Beyol
Meny
mathiasbohlin

Mathias Bohlin

VD
0705 77 16 90
mathias.bohlin@gcsolutions.se

22

Peter Larsson

COO / Affärsutvecklare
0705 64 12 17
peter.larsson@gcsolutions.se

28

Martin Carlsson

Marknad / Beslutsstöd
0706 95 18 31
martin.carlsson@gcsolutions.se

27

Jeff Asterfjord

IT / Produktchef
0706 58 01 87
jeff.asterfjord@gcsolutions.se

AnnaLena

Anna-Lena Larsson

Ekonomichef
0734 05 81 29
anna-lena.larsson@gcsolutions.se

25

Kenneth Johanson

Verksamhetskonsult
0708 29 03 11
kenneth.johanson@gcsolutions.se

24

Joakim Brenevik

Verksamhetskonsult
0703 88 34 39
joakim.brenevik@gcsolutions.se

29

Niclas Wernerby

Verksamhetskonsult
0708 92 25 04
niclas.wernerby@gcsolutions.se

eva

Eva Söderlund

Verksamhetskonsult
0708 87 03 87
eva.soderlund@gcsolutions.se

claes

Claes Kinnvall

Verksamhetskonsult
0705 14 77 30
claes.kinnvall@gcsolutions.se

Per_Nylander

Per Nylander

Verksamhetskonsult
0761 45 27 14
per.nylander@gcsolutions.se

Carl-Johan

Carl Johan Skärström

Verksamhetskonsult
0706  80 65 29
carl-johan.skarstrom@gcsolutions.se

Saman

Saman Andishmand

Produktchef & Utvecklare
0760 06 42 58
saman.andishmand@gcsolutions.se

shadow-person

Mattias Rehnberg

Produktutveckling Garp E-handel
0735 46 67 78
mattias.rehnberg@gcsolutions.se

shadow-person

Svante Lindgren

Verksamhetskonsult
0706 25 65 32
Svante.lindgren@gcsolutions.se

map

GC Solutions

Telefon växel och support
0771 80 51 00
info@gcsolutions.se

Göteborg – Huvudkontor

Besöksadress:
GC Solutions AB
Kungsportsavenyn 21
411 36 Göteborg

Postadress:
GC Solutions AB
Box 3116
400 10 Göteborg